Name and Address List

Adams, Brownie & Julie 1309 Bentwood Way
Louisville, KY 40223
502-245-3703
jadamsis@home.com
Adjeli, Grace 11235 Oakleaf Dr., Apt. 703
Silver Spring, MD 20901
301-593-4228
gjireh@yahoo.com
Amoafo, Irene 11510 Lockwood Dr., Unit C-1
Silver Spring, MD 20904
301-680-3781
Anderson, Billy & Mimi 201 James Dr.
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
270-885-8273
Awasum, Toby & Jeannette 12924 Pickering Dr.
Germantown, MD 20874
301-924-0373
Awuro, Edwin 11235 Oakleaf Dr., Apt. 1510
Silver Spring, MD 20901
301-592-0887
edwinfaith@yahoo.com
Blair, Jim & Mary 736 Delaware Dr.
Ozawkie, Ks 66070-2204
785-876-2204
jmblair@ruralnet2.com
Brown, Dave 15 Bantlow Gardens- Collier Row
Romford, Essex RM5 3UA England
01708-709775
Brumback, Mike & Linda Gay 5009 Winding Springs Circle
Louisville, KY 40245
502-241-0919
Bunting, John & Linda 13984 Poplar Lane
Louisville, KY 40299
502-245-3212
FAX 502-245-2634
b13984@iglou.com
Burton, Barry & Peggy 2429 High Bluff Rd
Birmingham, AL 35216
205-979-7069
highbluff@zebra.net
Chia, Samuel & Patiance 112 Enchanged Hills Rd.
Owings Mille, MD 21117
410-654-6632
schia@alpharmauspd.com
Coatney, Brian & Tandy 404 Crestview Dr.
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
270-886-8696
bcoatney@apex.net
Corcoran, Jack & Alice 4 Sagamore Dr.
Simsbury, CT 06070
860-6589865
jakork@home.com
Davis, Bill & Lynne 9620 Settlers Ln
Gainesville, GA 30506
770-205-3257
lbdavis@mindspring.com
Dudgeon, Earl & Libby 7319 Sideoats Dr.
Crestwood, KY 40014
502-241-0178
Duncan, Sharon 2513 Thrush Dr.
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
270-885-0708
Dunn, Judy 1325 Killian Dr.
Arlington, TX 76013
817-274-8319
FAX 817-640-6407
jdunn3@worldnet.att.net
Eblen, Doug & Gwen 2417 Mountain Dr.
Birmingham, AL 35226
205-822-0024
dougeblen@home.com
Evans, Rick & Nancy 3312 Heather Ln.
Louisville, KY 40218
502-479-8923
rickevans@bww.com
Farmer, Cliff & Mary Lloyd 2420 Cropper Rd.
Shelbyville, KY 40065
502-633-1837
mlnfarmer@aol.com
Fautley, Jody    
Fell, Doris 147 Maranatha Dr.
St. Thomas, PA 17252
717-369-2929
Fienning, Jenny 7 Pender Ln.
Hilton Head, SC 29928
843-671-2545
jennyfienning@hotmail.com
Foster, Mark & Carol 5117 Foxbriar Tr.
Charlotte, NC 28269
704-589-5430
Fowler, Jim 1242 Bellver Circle
Fallbrook, CA 92028
760-723-9005
jimfowler@nctimes.net
http://www.christinyou.net
Gavazzoni, John & Jan 758 Woodlawn Dr.
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
805-496-8121
john-gavazzoni@webtv.net
Giles, Fran 7 Planters Wood Ct.
Hilton Head, SC 29928
843-363-6655
agiles@hargray.com
Gillooly, Mike and Diane 7608 Stacey Rd.
Charlestown, IN 47111
812-256-2778
dianeh@lubrichem.com
Gozan, Stephen 474 Budds Corners Rd.
Red Hook, NY 12571
845-758-9410
Graham, Donald & Carol 505 S. English Station Rd.
Louisville, KY 40245
502-244-0230
Gregory, Lewis & Lue 4555 Annistown Rd.
Snellville, GA 30039
770-979-9804
source@integrity.com
Herlocker, Randy & Pat 7 Thrush River Circle
No. Little Rock, AR 72116
501-223-2605
herlock@alltel.net
Hollenshead, Oliver & Janice 19024 Country Estates Cr.
Flint, TX 75762
903-894-6445
jhollenshead@tyler.net
Howe, Laddy 23 Alderwood Rd.
Stoughton, MA 02072
781-344-6574
ldhowe@juno.com
Howell, Ruth 1272 Reliance Ct.
Independence, KY 41051
606-282-1272
hisvessel@webtv.net
Jamieson, Dick & Juanita 460 Diana Ave.
Batavia, OH 45103
513-732-2317
juan@copper.net
Lassiter, Ed & Millie 49 Rockinghorse Rd.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275
310-831-1677
FAX 310-891-0398
edlassiter@earthlink.net
Latter, Bob & Marty 6406 Transylvania Beach
Prospect, KY 40059
502-228-9463
Leidgen, Vangie 17620 Front Beach Rd, Q6
Panama City Beach, FL 32413
850-230-0370
Marler, Eldean and Mary 4966 Mockingbird Ln
Memphis, TN 38117
901-683-4192
Milburn, Erin 431 Chippewa Dr.
Harrodsburg, KY 40330
859-734-2442
erin@thechristianvoice.com
Mouser, John & Norma 1015 Col. Anderson Pkwy
Louisville, KY 40222
502-426-1879
FAX 502-585-3540
norma@traveloptions.net
Mullendore, Stanley & Chris 3977 Old South Road
Murfreesboro, TN 37128
615-895-0461
samclm@bellsouth.net
Mutsembi, Jared 78 Buru Buru
Nairobi, Kenya
254-272891861
jmutsembi@yahoo.com
Ndefru, Nayah 11228 Evans Trail Dr., Apt. 102
Beltsville, MD 20705
301-477-6237
nayah_ndefru@hotmail.com
Ngonga, Tata & Roseline 12628 Gray Eagle Ct., Unit 22
Germantown, MD 20874
301-528-4657
tatambella@yahoo.com
Ngwa, Jean & Dorothy 813 Darien Pl.
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774
301-324-3770
jdncwa@aol.com
Overly, Helen 1180 Overly Raker Road
McConnellsburg, PA 17233-8816
717-485-4705
hoverly@innernet.net
Park, Rachel 13982 Poplar Ln
Louisville, KY 40299
502-244-6891
Price, Will & Pat 9006 Laughton Lane
Louisville, KY 40222
502-425-6497
Pruitt, Fred & Jan 391 Holloman Rd.
Gray, GA 31032
478-986-2136
fhp72551@aol.com
Raker, Freda 1180 Overly Raker Rd.
McConnellsburg, PA 17233
717-485-4705
fredamae@innernet.net
Robertson, Martha Lee 2407 E. 73rd Ave.
Merrillville, IN 46410-4845
219-942-2472
Rosenberg, Burt 3907 S. 9th St.
Arlington, VA 22204
703-979-8888
burtrose@aol.com
www.burtrosenberg.com
Ross, David & Terri 604 Wickfield
Louisville, KY 40245
502-254-5487
draw1fly@juno.com
Roy, Sharon 209 Marengo Dr.
Louisville, KY 40243
502-244-8333
sharon.roy@mail.state.ky.us
Sandbek, Ray & Marian 3332 Willis Ave.
Louisville, KY 40207
502-899-3040
FAX 502-899-7396
rsandbek@win.net
Sanders, Barry & Margo 4114 Suwanne Dr.
LaGrange, KY 40031
502-241-1753
barrysanders@juno.com
Sorrell, Brenda 1225 Powers Dr.
Tyler, TX 75701-5251
 
Stallings, Mary Alice 1809 Kline Ct.
Louisville, KY 40205
502-459-2536
Stewart, Ken & Sue 258 Norwood Ln.
Arlington, TX 76013
817-795-8859
Stone, Dan 41 Deepwood Dr.
Cadiz, KY 42211
270-522-5666
Thacker, Joanie 1615 Clearview Dr.
Louisville, KY 40222
 
Vallins, Harold 99 Brougham St., Flat 6
Kew, Victoria 3101, Australia
613-9855-0436
rabbiharold@bigpond.com
Wearren, Wade & Harriet 13986 Poplar Ln.
Louisville, KY 40299
502-245-5320
hwearren@bellsouth.net
Welch, Mike & Annette 1901 Golden Leaf Way
Louisville, KY 40245
502-245-3275
awelch6512@aol.com
Winter, Dee Dee 1212 Canterbury Ct.
Arlington, TX 76013
817-261-2729
FAX 817-795-6440
ddwinter@prodigy.net